Fairfield Ludlowe High School Boys Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Below are the Committees and 2014 members for each class.

 

Committees Freshmen (2018) Sophomore (2017) Junior (2016) Senior (2015)
Finance
Ed Leibrock (eleibrock1@optimum.net)
Jeff Casucci (jacasucci@att.net)
Jim Meyers (rockne@optonline.net)
Pat Cullinan (pcullinan@whitecrestfunding.com)
Fundraising
Mike Beccaria (mkbeccaria@aol.com)
Alicia Casucci (jacasucci@att.net)
Jim Meyers (rockne@optonline.net)
Due and Ken Dammeyer (dammeyer@optonline.net)
Dru Georgiadis (drudaisy@gmail.com)
Wendy DeMilt (wsd615@optonline.net)
Marketing &
Communications
Kristen &
Mike Ginley (mkginley@gmail.com)
Kelly Crisp (kellycrisp@mac.com)
Todd Chandler (todd@chandlerfamily.com)
Tricia Tague (triciatague@willcosales.com)
Joyce Gallagher (jmgallagher0409@gmail.com)

Liz Flavin (lizf@afahomes.com)
Organized Training Activities
Greg Berg (gregRberg@gmail.com)
David Lafalce ( dlafalce@thehybridgroup.net)
Bryan Thompson (bthompson@westportct.gov)
Mike Beccaria (mkbeccaria@aol.com)
Jim O'
Brien (job569@aol.com)
Hillary Sollinger (hillarysollinger@mac.com)
Scott Tague (scotttague@willcosales.com)
Chris Tormey (cctormey@optonline.net)
Pat Cullinan (pcullinan@whitecrestfunding.com)
Social
Julie &
Mike McGoldrick (letusdesign@optonline.net)
Debbi &
Ed O'
Keefe (debraokeefe@optonline.net)
Jen Chandler (jen@chandlerfamily.com)
Ivy Sailer (sailer0713@optonline.net)
Kathy Wyckoff (kbwyckoff@me.com)
Jackie Katz (jbk22@att.net)
Karla Mendenhall (kwmendy@yahoo.com)
Sticks for Soldiers
Sue Leibrock (sueleibrock@gmail.com)
Bryan Thompson (bthompson@westportct.gov)
Ginger Thompson (gingerthompson5@yahoo.com)
Debbi &
Ed O'
Keefe (debraokeefe@optonline.net)
Julie &
Mike McGoldrick (letusdesign@optonline.net)
Kristin Beccaria (kmbeccaria@aol.com)
Jen Chandler (jen@chandlerfamily.com)
Todd Chandler (todd@chandlerfamily.com)
Jim Meyers (rockne@optonline.net)
Tricia Tague (triciatague@willcosales.com)
Scott Tague (scotttague@willcosales.com)
Pat Cullinan (pcullinan@whitecrestfunding.com)
Bob Vitale (robertvitale@me.com)
Beth &
Phil West (bethw5879@gmail.com)
Wendy and Mike DeMilt (wsd615@optonline.net)
Liz Flavin (lizf@afahomes.com)
Holli Horine (hollihorine@aol.com)
Jackie Katz (jbk22@att.net)
Jeanne Pacewicz (jmpace4@aol.com)
Mike Pacewicz (mikepacewicz@aol.com)